The Elections of 2019-2020 officers will take place at the PTO meeting on April 18th at 7:45 a.m. in the upstairs library.  We hope you will join us. 



Co-Presidents: Brooke Primomo, Jennifer Radcliffe


1st Vice President-Internal Fundraising: Nicole Reese
Co-Vice Presidents-Community Fundraising: Eunice Chang, Monika Verma
Co-Vice Presidents-Volunteers: Mansi Arora, Bé Petrosky
Treasurer: Aliya Tauzhanova
Assistant Treasurer: Faida Ngumbu
Co-Secretaries: Maki Ahn, Jennifer Cable
Parliamentarian: Sadaf Ebrahim

Upcoming Events


Earn $$ for TH Rogers!

There are several rewards programs available that will donate money to TH Rogers based on your purchases.  No extra cost for you, and extra money for TH Rogers! CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFORMATION 


Amazon Smile

Mabels Labels

Box Tops 


PTO Improvements Tour

Click on the link below to watch a video of Mr Muzyka walking through all the improvements that were possible through your contributions to the PTO

PTO Improvements Tour