Mailing address:
TH Rogers School PTO
5840 San Felipe
Houston, TX 77057-3059

Email: throgerspto@gmail.com

 

For specific questions or issues, please contact:

- Fundraising - fundraising@throgers.org  

- Membership -  membership@throgers.org

- President -  president@throgers.org

- Secretary -  secretary@throgers.org

- Spirit Store -  spiritstore@throgers.org

- Treasurer -  treasurer@throgers.org

- Volunteers -  volunteers@throgers.org

- Website - technology@throgers.org

 

Upcoming Events

 

 
Visit the above link to subscribe and add PTO and school events to your calendar
 
 

Earn $$ for TH Rogers!

There are several rewards programs available that will donate money to TH Rogers based on your purchases.  No extra cost for you, and extra money for TH Rogers!

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFORMATION 

 

 

Request for Support

We're here to support TH Rogers staff with programs that benefit our students.  Please use the form below to request assistance with one of your initiatives. 

Request for support form

 

PTO is partnering with Michael's Cookie Jar to make your child's school birthday the BEST!

Thank you to our donors! 

Doctorate

Luke and Maki Ahn

The Gargiulo Family

The Soenjoto Family

Anonymous

The Pinnix Family

The McBride Family

Waqar Haque and Sara Andrabi

The Costilla Family

Beesley Family Foundation

 

Summa Cum Laude

The Munsayac Family

Sonya Davis & Gabrielle Francois

Jeremy and Natalie Smith

The Kan Family

Elizabeth & Kevin S Boyle Sr

Humberto and Susie Padilla

The Puvvada Family

In Memory of Ling Fei Pan

The Winata Family

Vaishali and Sundeep Keswani

 

Magna Cum Laude

James & Alicia Friday

The Cook Family

Presse Family

Hlaing Tint & Zar Zar Pe

The Passi Family

John & Shannon Going

Ankur and Sonia Desai

 

Deans List

The Branson Family - Jay, Sunny, and Joy

Eunice Chang & Yulin Chen

Marion Matsu

The Buckner/Camaj Family

Aarav Mahendru's Family

Parents of Candace and Lydia Huang

Nazareth-Pinglay Family

Parents of Jocelyn Li

Max Brown’s Family

Buoncristiano's Family

Juliette Sun's family

The Mangum Family

Nedwed Family

Allie and Bowen Ma's family

Jotwani Family

The Melancon Family

The Etchells family

Parents of Kaylee Yang

Allison & Valerie's Family

Family of Chloe and Hailey Lin

The Collins Family

Madhavi and Darshan Anandu

Valentine Family