Mailing address:
TH Rogers School PTO
5840 San Felipe
Houston, TX 77057-3059

Email: throgerspto@gmail.com

 

For specific questions or issues, please contact:

- Fundraising - fundraising@throgers.org  

- Membership -  membership@throgers.org

- President -  president@throgers.org

- Secretary -  secretary@throgers.org

- Spirit Store -  spiritstore@throgers.org

- Treasurer -  treasurer@throgers.org

- Volunteers -  volunteers@throgers.org

- Website - technology@throgers.org

 

Upcoming Events

 
 

Earn $$ for TH Rogers!

There are several rewards programs available that will donate money to TH Rogers based on your purchases.  No extra cost for you, and extra money for TH Rogers! CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFORMATION 

Farmhouse

Amazon Smile

Mabels Labels

Box Tops 

Shutterfly
 
Kroger
 
 
randalls
 

PTO Improvements Tour

Click on the link below to watch a video of Mr Muzyka walking through all the improvements that were possible through your contributions to the PTO

PTO Improvements Tour

Thank you sponsors!

 

El Patio

  

 

GH OrthoMichael's

  

 

     

Request for Support

We're here to support TH Rogers staff with programs that benefit our students.  Please use the form below to request assistance with one of your initiatives. 

Request for support form

 

Thank you to our donors! 

Summa Cum Laude ($2,500) 
Anonymous
Beesley Family Foundation
Kan Family
The Hernandez McCoy Family
Anonymous
The McBride Family
The Pinnix Family
The Puvvada Family
The Family of Chloe and Hailey Lin
The Soenjoto Family
The Bi Family
The Cook Family
The Winata Family
 
Magna Cum Laude ($1,500)
The Munsayac Family
Masand family
Pari Agarwal's family
Family of Arjun Chhibber
Ankur and Sonia Desai
Tran Family
Passi Family
Surabhi & Jarrath Presse
 
Dean's List ($1,000)
The Buckner/Camaj Family
The Costilla Family
Rohan Mahendru's Family
The Nunes Family
Sonya & Gabrielle Francois
The Heyburn Family
Eunice Chang & Yulin Chen
The Jotwani Family
The Faro Family
Bowen & Allie Ma's family
The Aiyer Family
Sonali Buradkar
The Moghnieh Family
Kaylee Yang's Family
Anonymous