Mailing address:
TH Rogers School PTO
5840 San Felipe
Houston, TX 77057-3059

Email: throgerspto@gmail.com

 

For specific questions or issues, please contact:

- Fundraising - fundraising@throgers.org  

- Membership -  membership@throgers.org

- President -  president@throgers.org

- Secretary -  secretary@throgers.org

- Spirit Store -  spiritstore@throgers.org

- Treasurer -  treasurer@throgers.org

- Volunteers -  volunteers@throgers.org

- Website - technology@throgers.org

 

Click to login or create a new account

Login / Register

PTO Improvements Tour

Click on the link below to watch a video of Mr Muzyka walking through all the improvements that were possible through your contributions to the PTO

PTO Improvements Tour

Upcoming Events

No Upcoming Events

 
 

Earn $$ for TH Rogers!

There are several rewards programs available that will donate money to TH Rogers based on your purchases.  No extra cost for you, and extra money for TH Rogers!

Mabels Labels

Amazon Smile

Box Tops

 
Shutterfly
 
Kroger
 
randalls
 

Request for Support

We're here to support TH Rogers staff with programs that benefit our students.  Please use the form below to request assistance with one of your initiatives. 

Request for support form

 

Thank you sponsors!

Wright Pawn

 Nothing but Bundt 

Gugliani's Restaurant

NABA Dental

Pediatric & Family Dentistry
1811 Bering Drive, Suite #110
Call (364) 571-7254
www.nabadental.com 

 Liberty Taco

Local Foods

Hand and Stone

HEB

The Home Depot

Thank you to our donors!

 
Summa Cum Laude ($2,000+)
Gopal & Pooja Agarwal
The Ariyapadi Family
Beesley Family Foundation
The Bi Family
The Cabrera Family
Eunice Chang & Yulin Chen
The Chung Family
The Faro Family
The Hernandez McCoy Family
Dr. Tummala
 
Magna Cum Laude ($1,500+)
Arjun Chhibber’s Family
The Munsayak Family
Rob Priske & Elizabeth Tobin
The Soenjoto Family
 
Dean's List ($1,000+)
Ankur & Sonia Desai
The Erkal Family
Michael & Cristina Etchells
Gabrielle & Sonya Francois
The Hameed Family
The Heyburn Family
Diya & Rima Kulkarni's parents
Rohan Mahendru's Family
The Presse Family
The Tran Family